Work! Work! Work!

Did my labwork this morning. Dissecting the glands. “my Favorite” job among all.haha. I think I made a new record for this as I dissecting 10 glands in less than one hour! hehe. Cycled back to Unilodge at 12.25pm to deliver all nasi lemak order that I made this morning. Hurrily went back to office an hour later after lunch and Zohor prayer just to know that I cannot do the other experiment that I already set last wednesday! My mistakes. :-(. Paul told me that I should planned my experiments and consult him first before doing anything. Ok, i thought I just want to be independent. To prove to him that I can do this by myself after discussing it with him last week. But that is not enough. Sejak bila pulak???? He needs me to give him all the details. hard copy! Aiyoh! I am running out of time and I don’t want to wait any longer. That is why I did the HPLC experiments and at the same time set the animals to starving stage so that I can do the serotonin incubation experiments at the same time. But being him who is always be there for me whenever I did my lab, I think he doesnt like the idea of me doing this on my own. Maybe he doesnt want me to make mistakes. Ok la. Just do it next week with me hand in my experiments draft. If that will make him happy. Maybe because this is the new experiment that I never done before, that is why he is a bit sceptical.

Practiced badminton again with Zaza today. One on one. Really exhausted. Tomorrow I’ve got lots of plans. I bet my weekend will be great! 🙂

Leave a comment